Luke Overthinks – What Abigail Did That Summer

I’ve been reading Ben Aaronovitch’s Rivers of London series for a while now, but this is the first time I’ve talked about it here. This is part primer and part review of the latest novella which is the 11th book in the series.

0:00 – Intro
0:13 – Primer to the series
5:11 – Review of the book
10:28 – Outro

T-shirts can be found here –

Like us on Facebook

Review us on iTunes

Email the show –

To get hold of the series on DVD or blu-ray follow these links. In doing so you’ll be supporting the running costs of the podcast.

UFO – Volumes 1-4 Collector’s Edition [1970] [DVD]

UFO – Volumes 5-8 Collector’s Edition [DVD] [1970]

UFO: The Complete Series [Blu-ray]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s